2017 Oregon Mint Rootstock Certification Advisory Committee Committee Members

Name	Affliliation	Term*
Greg Bingaman	Grower (OEOGL)	03/19
Chair		
Scott Setniker	Grower (OEOGL)	03/18
Vice-chair		
Scott Setniker	Grower (OEOGL)	03/18*
Rep. to Cert. Board		
Austin Bingaman	Grower (OEOGL)	03/19
Greg Bingaman	Grower (OEOGL)	03/19
Daniel Keudell	Grower (OEOGL)	03/20
Jim Cloud	Grower (OEOGL)	03/18*
Mark Hagman	Grower (OEOGL)	03/20
Lowell Patterson	Oregon Mint Commission; Oil Dealer	03/18*
Dan Curry	Director, OSU Seed Service	Ex-officio
Jay Noller	Department Head, OSU Crop and	Ex-officio
	Soil Science	
Dennis Lundeen	Manager & Program Leader, OSU Seed	Ex-officio
	Certification Service	
Dr. Jeremiah Dung	OSU Plant Pathologist	Ex-officio
Darrin Walenta	OSU Extension Agent – Union County	Ex-officio
Terry Burr	OSU Extension Specialist Seed	Ex-officio
Recorder	Certification	

^{*}Term expires at the end of the annual Certification Board Meeting in February